Malta Foreign Cultural Policy

In Malta the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Department of Culture) has the primary authority for foreign cultural policy, along with the Ministry of Education (Department of Culture) for the areas of music, literature and the performing arts, and the Ministry of Youth and the Arts (Department of Culture).

Basic information on Malta's foreign cultural policy


governmental authorities