Steering Committee


  • Dr. Bernt Graf zu Dohna, acting President of the ifa
  • Prof Dr. Götz Adriani, 2nd Vice President of the ifa
  • Dr. Andreas Görgen, Federal Foreign Office, Head of the Department of Culture and Communications
  • VLR I Arvid Enders, Federal Foreign Office, Head of Division 606
  • Dr. Claudia Rose, Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts Baden-Württemberg
  • Dr. Fabian Mayer, City Council of Stuttgart
  • Dr. Uschi Eid, former Parliamentary Secretary of State
  • Otto Ruthenberg, Daimler AG
  • Helga Solinger, former Minister of Social Affairs of the State of Baden-Württemberg