Bosnia-Herzegovina Foreign Cultural Policy

The country of Bosnia-Herzegovina is composed of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Republic of Srpska, and the Brčko District. This geographic structure is reflected at the level of policy. Thus, the country has three official languages: Croatian, Bosnian and Serbian; the three communities have equal rights when it comes to decisions on education, religion, language and the public information system, along with support for culture, tradition and cultural heritage, among other things.

governmental authorities

Cultural Institutions in Bosnia and Herzegovina